Exposición colectiva del proyecto La Casa – Collective exhibition of La Casa – Bruce Silverstein Gallery

Silverstein Annual Exhibition 2012

English version below

Español_

Os hago saber que voy a participar con el proyecto “La Casa” en la Silverstein Annual Exhibition (Bruce Silverstein Gallery) del 14 de Enero al 25 de Febrero de 2012.

En este proyecto quiero dar las gracias a la escuela BlankPaper y a las personas que la forman pero en especial quiero dar las gracias a mis compañer@s del curso de fotografía documental y a su profesor Antonio M. Xoubanova que me ayudaron un montón en su gestación. También quiero agradecer a Miren Pastor, Arturo Rodríguez Castillo, María Serrano y a Fosi Vegue por sus grandes aportaciones.

Y como no, a mis amigos de La Casa.

Si queréis ver el proyecto: www.raul-delacruz.es

Photographic project. La Casa

 

English_
I am going to participate in the Annual Exhibition with the photographic project “La Casa” from january 14th to february 25th, 2012. The exhibition will be at Bruce Silverstein Gallery.

I want to thank BlankPaper photographic school in Madrid and my school mates and teacher at that time during my last year class with Antonio M.Xoubanova. They help me very much to create this project. I want to say thank you to Miren Pastor, Arturo Rodríguez Castillo and María Serrano for their great contribution to this project too.

And to my friends of the house, La Casa.

If you like to have a look to the project, visit: www.raul-delacruz.es

 

Leave a Reply

